Alexander Bodemer

– Auerbach –

Remchingerstraße 67/1
E-Mail: Alexander.Bodemer@karlsbad.de

Heike Christmann

– Ittersbach –

Ortsvorsteherin
Obere Grabenäcker 2
Telefon: 07248/933583
E-Mail: Heike.Christmann@karlsbad.de

Jürgen Herrmann

– Mutschelbach –

Fraktionssprecher
Frühlingstrasse 8
Telefon: 07202/405252
E-Mail: Juergen.Herrmann@karlsbad.de

Otto Höger

– Langensteinbach –

Uhlandstraße 11
Telefon: 07202/4099560
E-Mail: Otto.Hoeger@karlsbad.de

Joachim Karcher

– Spielberg –

Ortsvorsteher
Untere Hohlgasse 6
Telefon: 07202/6559
E-Mail: Joachim.Karcher@karlsbad.de

Hans Kleiner

– Auerbach –

Ortsvorsteher
Erlenweg 8 / 1
Telefon: 07202/5961
E-Mail: Hans.Kleiner@karlsbad.de

 

Heidi Ochs

– Ittersbach –

Eichgasse 13/1
Telefon: 0151/25295980
E-Mail: Heidi.Ochs@karlsbad.de

Karl-Heinz Ried

– Langensteinbach –

2. Bürgermeister-Stellvertreter
Kinderschulweg 10
Telefon: 07202/3013
E-Mail: Karl-Heinz.Ried@karlsbad.de

Michael Wenz

– Mutschelbach –

Ortsvorsteher
Lindenstraße 48/1
E-Mail: Michael.Wenz@karlsbad.de


Druckansicht dieser Seite Druckansicht dieser Seite